Make-Up 8th Grade Entrance Exam
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Click here for details

Latest News

Vote for Eva Kelly as Athlete of the Month
​Congratulations to junior Eva Kelly, who is a finalist in the Tribune Doings December Athlete of the Month Contest. The winner will be chosen based on popular vote so we are asking the Naz Family to vote today and tomorrow to help push Eva over the top. Remember: One vote per day, per device so use your phones, iPads and computers to VOTE FOR EVA.

Click this link to vote.
Published on: Dec 04, 2017
Eva Kelly ‘19 wins 7th in State
Eva Kelly '19 has not let the fact that Nazareth doesn't have a Diving team stop her from pursuing her dream or creating her legacy. She has continued to train with her coach, while working with Naz Athletics to represent her school in IHSA competition. On November 17 and 18, 2017, Eva dove at the IHSA State Finals held at New Trier High School, advancing through preliminaries and semi-finals to finish 7th in State! Congratulations Eva.
Published on: Nov 20, 2017
First Quarter Honor Roll
Published on: Nov 17, 2017

Nazareth Spotlight

Nazareth honors alumni with Four Pillars Awards ​


Over 100 Nazareth Alumni, family and friends gathered on Saturday, September 30 for the 2017 Four Pillars Mass and Reception. Honored were eight deserving alumni and alumni parents who exemplify each of the Four Pillars - Scholarship, Service, Spirit and Unity. This year's inductees are Scholarship Award - Dr. Christine Melone '67, Service Award - The Martin Family - Patricia and James Martin P '94, '97, '99, Susan and Bernard Martin P '98, '02, '04, '12 and Margie Martin '65, Spirit Award - Matthew Matkovich '04 and the Unity Award - Catherine Salika '77.

Published on: Oct 13, 2017
Mass of Remembrance ​
Published on: Nov 02, 2017
Class of 2021 Celebrates Retreat
Published on: Sep 26, 2017